Delete a Post

You are here:
< All Topics

You can delete a post. There is no undo feature and the deletion is immediate.

Note that if you delete an image post from your mobile device, it only removes the image from Qbitt. The original image remains on your mobile device (unless you removed it from there previously).


To Delete a Post

1. Tap My QBITT.

2. Select Posts.

3. Scroll to the post you want to edit, tap the three dots to the right and select Delete.

Steps to edit or delete a post in the Qbitt application

4. Verify that you want to remove the post. To delete it, select Yes. The post is immediately deleted.

Previous Add a Post
Next Edit a Post
Table of Contents
Copyright © 2020 Qbitt Inc., All rights reserved
934 6th St South, Suite 201
Kirkland, WA 98033